The art of blogging

I have to admit I have no idea how to do this. I had a blog that my friend Rachel started for me about a year ago but I figured starting fresh might be a better idea. I think I’m supposed to be writing semi-important things, but to honest this will probably turn into a site where I talk about things no one should ever care about and react to things that just plain piss me off. To start…. my title… everyone has these brilliantly funny or witty titles that, to be honest, it would take me far too much time and really just be mediocre. So Sweet Conception was just the fact that I love sweets and this will mostly be my thoughts on things so it just rolled out. Crap now that I think about it, it sounds like I’m having a baby, oh well. So this is blog enjoy… or don’t. its gonna happen.

Leave a Reply

