and then i dont feel, so bad

The things I love right now…

1. Crystal Light: Raspberry Ice packets –> I can drink so much more water now!

crystal-light

2.That 70’s Show –> I can’t go to bed without watching a little bit. The characters are so lovalble and halarious.

70sCast

3. Dungeons and Dragons/ Magic/ Gamers –> They make my life so much more entertaining. The fact that people can get so wrapped up in the world of fantasy and then start believing in it… AMAZING!

This kid is so sad... and I didn't know they had play sets!

This kid is so sad... and I didn't know they had play sets!

4. My little brother and all the kids his age –> Alex and his fellow 18-19 year olds are SO funny. I was never that funny growing up, or now for that matter and I love them!

Kinda creepy that they are shirtless but I love them all the same

Kinda creepy that they are shirtless but I love them all the same

Things I hate right now…

1. The fact that the space program is ending –> I have never even seen a space shuttle launch and they are killing the program. sadness.

space_shuttle_launch

2. People who over photoshop things–> So many people decide that they are photographers because they buy a $2000 camera and take pictures of park benches, flowers, and old things. If a picture can’t stand on its own, it isn’t photography to me. Sorry. No photoshop please. (Thank you Tracy for the example)

oh, and put it in black and white and you might as well win an award

oh, and put it in black and white and you might as well win an award

3. Running –> I am so unbelievably sore right now and I ran 3 days ago. i havent been able to walk since let alone run! Tracy is so good at running but I haven’t ever ran… not even for a class so starting at 21 isn’t the best plan I have ever had.

Tired-runner-*That is about it… my life is great!

Leave a Reply

