mean people

I like to think of myself as someone who is not only nice, but goes out of their way to do nice things for people. I understand that, that doesn’t always happen but I feel like you should try to be that way for the most part. Funny thing is some people are just rude for no apparent reason. I don’t understand how, when you go out of your way to do something for someone, they can be a total jerk and think nothing of it. Not just, not being thankful… no,no…. fully trying purposefully to be rude. Maybe I am just crazy but I’m never going to be happy when that happens.

How are people like that raised? When their mother makes them dinner do they simply finish, throw their plates against the wall and turn on the TV? Again, not okay. I just don’t get how a person can get so bitter and be that way often. I know this is a bitter little blog but I just think that people who know me should know that I do not deal well with those kind of people. Then again people who are like that probably HATE me because I am constantly on a chipper little high that makes me happier than I should be. Generally this post is short and a lot more depressing than the baby one, but babies are always just happy. Who knows, maybe one day i will be okay with mean people but for now, nope.

Leave a Reply

